Past president Jason Parsley recognized nationally as outstanding pro member

Jason Parsley with sunglasses

Jason Parsley, SPJ Florida

Jason Parsley, a past SPJ Florida chapter president and current vice president of membership, has won a national SPJ award for his amazing work in the Sunshine State. Every year, the Society of Professional Journalists recognize two individual members — one from large chapters and one from small — in the Howard S. Dubin Outstanding Pro Member Award. This year, Parsley is the winner from a large chapter. Robyn Davis Sekula from Louisville Pro was the winner from a small chapter. Read complete article. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s